Now I run from you?

Excuse me. This is me. Don´t you dare ask me to stay with those big brown eyes. I just have to go, because I´m not sure. Because you give me no certain at all. You just flirt inocently, don´t you? And I supposed to fall every time, counting with the risk of actually fall into it ( a risk that is so high as you well know it).

And it´s always pleasant and we get that feeling, that, we should do this more often, even though we both know we can´t. We can´t  make this a tradition because, well… we would maybe fall. I would, for sure. I can´t stay that long just doing nothing with you, being so cute all the time and so careless. And I have to go home alone, and after I get here, I can´t sleep because it feels like there is a million bugs in my bed. My body aches.

So, no. I´m sorry but this time, I will run away. As fast as I can. (But you can still try to catch me). I´m only saying no because I want to say yes so badly.

~ por M. em março 5, 2009.

4 Respostas to “Now I run from you?”

  1. pefeitamente ajustado!

  2. “I´m only saying no because I want to say yes so badly.”

    Estou impressionada. Outro post importante de se ler, bem hoje.

  3. Deixa eu te parafrasear lá no blog?

  4. Pode, Bruna. 🙂
    não precisa pedir permissão não, qndo vc quiser fazer isto.

Deixe um comentário